Emma is a Los Angeles based production designer from Brooklyn, NY.


REPRESENTED BY WPA:

COMMERCIALS
& MUSIC VIDEOS

Kristen Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

FEATURES
Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy
erin@wp-a.com

UK COMMERCIALS
Barnaby Laws
barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

UK NARRATIVE
Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.co.uk